You are here

Kelvin N

Friday, November 3, 2017
The highly regarded David Ojar owned two-year-old Trini Aviator will make his eagerly anticipated debut today at Santa Rosa Park, Arima in the feature Imported two-year-old and over maidens and West I
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
The highly regarded David Ojar owned two-year-old Trini Aviator will make his debut at Santa Rosa Park, Arima on Friday in the feature imported two-year-old and over maidens and West Indies bred three
Sunday, October 29, 2017
The Jerry Narace owned Jamaican bred two-year-old colt General JN showed that he will be a very difficult juvenile to beat in the upcoming months going into the St James Stakes on Boxing Day.
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Champion trainer John O’Brien is set to win today’s feature event with the his debutante General JN.
Friday, October 27, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Champion trainer John O’Brien can continue his good form today when the Arima Race Club’s (ARC) present its ‘Black Friday’ eight-race programme at Santa Rosa Park, Arima.
Sunday, October 8, 2017
The Shaffique Khan-trained American-bred juvenile filly, Princess Suri created quite a stir yesterday at Santa Rosa Park on debut.
Saturday, October 7, 2017
The Shaffique Khan trained Princess Suri is a confident selection to win on her debut at Santa Rosa Park, Arima.
Friday, October 6, 2017
Coming after the bumper Republic Day Card, the Arima Race Club’s (ARC) Day 30 card has just seven events and has attracted a total of seventy horses for tomorrow’s racing.
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Champion trainer John O’Brien was the star of the Arima Race Club’s (ARC) Republic Day card.

Pages